Key People

The Vallabhahram Public Charitable Trust is a trust registered under Charitable Trust Act, under No.E-18506/Ahmedabad. The Registered Office of the Trust is at 1/A, Sonali Apartment, Satellite Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, INDIA – 380015. There are four Trustees of the Trust.

  1. Chandrakantbhai S. Bhalavat
  2. Mahendrabhai S. Bhalavat
  3. Ambalal B. Panchal (OSD to CM at Government of Gujarat)

In addition there are some senior persons who play important role in the implementation of the above projects.

  • Kanubhai M. Shah
  • Rajnibhai S. Shah
  • Pravinbhai N. Shah
  • Chimanbhai P. Shah
  • Narendra K Shah
  • Akiben N. Fadia
  • Jyotsna J. Shah
  • Amrut R. Valand
  • Kamlesh Karanji
  • Jitendra N. Shah
  • Narendra Shah
  • Dr. Arun N. Shah

Donations paid to the Trust for the noble causes and projects are deductible under Section 80 (G) of the Income Tax Act.   PAN NO. of the Trust is AABTV1052C

The Donors can sponsor any of the above projects entirely. The projects so sponsored shall be named by their choice.